First Blog Post

So, I just started this blog in hopes that it will slowly evolve into a place for me to talk about things I have seen, things that interest me, or any other topic. It will most likely focus on my hobbies. At the moment these include hunting, fishing, photography, aquaria, geocaching, movies, video games, and anything tech related. I hope to eventually narrow down the information posted here into one particular area, but as I am just starting this blog, I have no idea where it will lead. Thank you for taking the time to read this post and please subscribe to my feed. Also, feel free to follow me on Twitter and/or add me as a contact on Flickr.

2 thoughts on “First Blog Post

  1. To be honest Jon, I’ve never liked black/dark backgrounds… reading any text with white/grey text on black/dark backgrounds is like staring at the sun for awhile. Your eyes get “burn in” when you look away to do something else.

Leave a comment